How an ideal
house is built.
Secrets of creation
of ideal houses out
of gummed beams.
We take care of
reliability at each stage.
So that your house serves properly for several generations of your family, we pay special attention to its reliability starting from designing.
After the design is approved, all constructional details are factory finished with high precision equipment. We thoroughly trace the quality of wood and conditions of its processing.
The Lighthouse system of control guarantees that only quality materials are delivered to the construction site in precise compliance with the design.
To get a consultation
Security and comfort.
A wooden house for permanent habitation is a choice in favour of health.
Being aware of this we use only natural ecological materials.
Manufacture
We manufacture gummed beams along the classical Finnish technique. A board is divided into small segments –lamellas, out of these fragments without defects are scrupulously selected. After lamellas have been selected they are spliced and assembled into a beam of the required length devoid of defects and internal strain. This is an ideal material for the country house.
Getting of a high quality gummed beam is possible only under condition of strict observance of dimensions along the whole length of the feedstock. This requirement is met due to high precision equipment and automation of the beam manufacturing process.
Time of delivery and logistics
Factory manufacturing of the house assembly takes about a month. Finished details of your house are packed into special polyethylene at the plant to protect them from impact of the environment. First, materials for construction of the foundation are delivered to the site, then the wall assembly and only in the last turn materials for the roofing pie and interior (stairs, doors, windows) are brought in.
A house out of gummed beams can be erected in any season. Stages of a wooden house creation out of gummed beams are interconnected, that is why Lighthouse has worked out its own methodology for organization of delivery and construction. By this we provide for continuity of construction and guarantee quality at any stage.
To get a consultation
Stages of creation
of an individual design
Foundation
Foundation is the base of any construction, its arrangement is one of the most crucial stages. Durability of the construction and safety of habitation depends directly upon correct calculation and quality of works for construction of the foundation.
Erection of walls
Walls in the house out of gummed beams fulfill a bearing function. To achieve the best result laying of beams must be geometrically precise. Walls are erected by means of consecutive laying of beam layers bottom –up, in every 80-120 centimeters dowels are driven into the beam to provide for firm adherence of the parts at insignificant shrinkage of the house.
Roofing
After walls are erected the roofing construction is mounted, then it is covered with the material of your choice. The roof covering protects from precipitation and cold, and determines to a large extent how the house is warmed in the sun.
Windows and doors
Windows and doors can be mounted right after erection of the house out of gummed beams. Since insignificant shrinkage of the house takes place, a two- centimeter interstice is left when mounting, while lateral sides of the box are mounted along special guide casing.
Services
These are sort of arteries of a dwelling house, it is impossible to imagine life in a modern country house without them, they provide for comfort of your accommodation.
Trimming
A gummed beam inherently is a smooth material with a pleasant texture and natural flavor. Trimming frequently is grinding of walls and impregnation with protective composites. Gummed beams can be painted any colour, including composites which preserve the wood texture.
Find inspiration
for the future house
Lighthouse projects >
74 m²
1 floor
1 bedroom
143 m²
1 floor
3 bedrooms
Quality control.
Beside the permanent control over the building process Lighthouse has a system of internal acceptance of works. Each stage of house erection is accepted by the construction superviser who evaluates all the works accomplished as to their compliance with the State Standards and building regulations as well as with more strict standards of Lighthouse.
We invite you only after we ourselves are 100 per cent certain in the quality of accomplished works.
The request has been successfully sent.
Thank you for addressing Lighthouse. We will contact you within an hour.
Calls are being processed from 9 a.m. till 6 p.m. on week –days.
You will get exhaustive information
about construction of a house with Lighthouse


Agree to personal data processing
After you have sent your order, our specialist will contact you in the nearest time possible and will answer all your questions.
Just send the questions you are interested in, and our experts will offer you complete information.



Agree to personal data processing
After you have sent your order, our specialist will contact you in the nearest time possible and will answer all your questions.
Please switch
to portrait mode

КАК СТРОИТСЯ
СОВЕРШЕННЫЙ ДОМ
Секреты создания идеальных
домов из клееного бруса.
ЗАБОТИМСЯ О НАДЕЖНОСТИ
НА КАЖДОМ ЭТАПЕ
Чтобы дом исправно служил нескольким поколениям вашей семьи, мы уделяем повышенное внимание надежности, начиная с проектирования.
После утверждения проекта, все детали изготавливаются на высокоточном оборудовании в заводских условиях. Мы тщательно следим за качеством древесины и условиями ее обработки.
Система контроля от Лайтхаус гарантирует, что на строительную площадку поступят только качественные стройматериалы в точном соответствии с проектом.
Получить консультацию
БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ И КОМФОРТ
Деревянный дом для постоянного проживания – это выбор в пользу собственного здоровья.
Понимая это, мы используем только натуральные экологичные материалы.
ПРОИЗВОДСТВО
Производим клееный брус по классической финской технологии. Доска распускается на небольшие отрезки – ламели, из них скрупулезно отбираются фрагменты без изъянов. После отбора ламелей они сращиваются и собираются в брус нужной длины, лишенный дефектов и внутреннего напряжения. Это идеальный материал для загородного дома.
Получение клееного бруса высокого качества возможно только при строгом соблюдении размеров на всей длине заготовки. Это требование соблюдается благодаря высокоточному оборудованию и автоматизации производства бруса.
ВРЕМЯ ДОСТАВКИ И ЛОГИСТИКА
Изготовление домокомплекта в заводских условиях занимает около месяца. Готовые детали вашего дома упаковываются на заводе в специальный полиэтилен, чтобы защитить их от воздействия внешней среды. К месту строительства сначала доставляются материалы для сооружения фундамента, затем стеновой комплект и только потом – материалы для возведения кровельного пирога и внутренней отделки дома (лестницы, двери, окна).
Возведение дома из клееного бруса может вестись в любое время года. Этапы создания деревянного дома взаимосвязаны между собой, поэтому в Лайтхаус разработана собственная методология для организации поставок и строительства. Так мы обеспечиваем непрерывность стройки и гарантируем качество на всех этапах.
Получить консультацию
этапы создания
индивидуального
проекта
Фундамент
Это основа любой постройки, а его устройство – один из самых ответственных этапов. От правильного расчета и качества работ по сооружению фундамента напрямую зависит долговечность постройки и безопасность проживания.
Возведение стен
Стены в доме из бруса выполняют несущую функцию. Для достижения наилучшего результата укладка должна быть геометрически точной. Возведение стен происходит путем последовательного укладывания слоев бруса снизу вверх, через каждые 80-120 сантиметров в брус вбиваются нагели, которые обеспечивают плотное прилегание частей при незначительной усадке дома.
Кровля
После возведения стен монтируется конструкция крыши, а затем крыша покрывается материалом на ваш выбор. Кровельное покрытие защищает от осадков и проникновения холода, во многом определяет то, как дом будет нагреваться на солнце.
Окна и двери
В доме из клееного бруса могут быть установлены сразу же после возведения. Поскольку незначительная усадка дома все же происходит, при монтаже оставляют зазор в пару сантиметров, а боковые стороны коробки монтируют по специальным направляющим.
Коммуникации
Это своего рода артерии жилого дома. Без них невозможно представить жизнь в современном загородном доме, они обеспечивают комфорт вашего жилья.
Отделка
Сам по себе клееный брус – это гладкий материал, с приятной текстурой и натуральным ароматом. Часто отделка представляет собой шлифовку стен и пропитку защитными составами. Клееный брус можно покрасить в любые цвета, в том числе составами, которые сохранят текстуру дерева.
найдите
вдохновение
для будущего дома
Проекты LIGHTHOUSE >
405 м²
2 этажа
3 спальни
38 м²
1 этаж
0 спальней
КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА
Кроме постоянного контроля строительства в Лайтхаус действует система внутренней приемки работ. Каждый этап возведения дома принимает руководитель по строительству, который оценивает все выполненные работы на соответствие ГОСТам и СНИПам РФ, а также по более жестким стандартам от Лайтхаус.
Мы приглашаем вас только после того как сами на 100% убедимся в качестве выполненных работ.
Заявка успешно отправлена
Спасибо, что обратились в Lighthouse. Мы свяжемся с вами в течение часа.
Обращения обрабатываются с 9:00 до 18:00 по будням.
Вы получите самую полную информацию
о строительстве дома с Lighthouse


Согласен на обработку персональных данных
После отправления заявки с Вами в ближайшее время свяжется наш специалист и ответит на все ваши вопросы.
Отправьте интиресующие вас вопросы
и наши специалисты предоставят вам самую полную информацию.



Согласен на обработку персональных данных
После отправления заявки с Вами в ближайшее время свяжется наш специалист и ответит на все ваши вопросы.
Пожалуйста, перейдите
в портретный режим